10th Anniversary Awards

On our 10 year anniversary the club presented awards for various categories, including loyalty, dedication, inspiration, commitment and service to the club.

Pictured from left to right are Adrian Heeks, Derek Lovell, Alex Tollerfield, Krishan Wadhia, and in the bottom row, junior recipients for Sensei Rod and Mal.

Share this post